Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

They treat you like a friend or family.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

My husband and I had a great experience in purchasing our new Dodge Challenger! We both want to thank Austin Cunningham of Shepard motors for making it such a simple process to go through! Thanks Again!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I had to have warranty work performed on my vehicle. Called the service department and set up an appointment. Upon arrival, they had a loaner vehicle ready to go and by the end of the day, I had a new rear window installed. It was a smooth process with no issues at all. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Very pleased with the oil changes and tune ups and even bigger issues. Loaner car if you need to run local errands. Pleasant bunch.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

We have had an excellent experience with Shepard's since the day we purchased our car. Service has been simple and easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Salesman Austin Cunningham always goes the extra mile and finds us a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I recently was looking to upgrade my 2010 and I got a 2017 dodge journey with only 34,000 miles on it. I absolutely love it. Steven Powell was awesome to work with and very friendly,helpful, the only complaint was it took 4 hours.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Got my new 2021 Classic Tradesman Regular Cab short box love it just had my 1st service and the service department is very friendly and professional 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

great place to oil change so far.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

Outstanding sales and service at Shepard Chrysler, Dodge , Ram , Jeep ! Have bought several vehicles from that side of the street and I highly recommend their down to earth and friendly sales staff to anyone looking to buy a new or used car . Steve Powell is one of my absolute favorite people in the industry.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Great experience buying my new RAM 1500 at Shepard’s. Steve Powell is a top notch salesman because his personality is genuine . He is truly trying to get you exactly what you want in a vehicle . If he doesn’t have the answer to a question . He will tell you so , and then he will go get you a correct answer . He doesn’t tell stories , he doesn’t “ Buddy “ you to death . He is low key , smart , friendly , and dryly humorous . Aside from this , we have always been loyal customers to Shepard’s Service Department. We will definitely be buying ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Great customer service. The service dept is excellent. I went there because the dealership I bought my vehicle from had a problem and basically said it was my problem Shepard fixed it and I will be a customer of theirs now.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Relatively fast, smooth sales experience. Team was quick with follow up and answered all questions promptly.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Shepard Chrysler is a great place to buy a car or truck they are very friendly an honest people they are willing to work with you to help you get the vehicle you want it was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had Austin was a very honest person an went out of his way to make me happy with my new Dodge Ram 1500 got an awesome deal I could not refuse cut my payment bye$130.00 no one else could come close will bye there again for sure great people thanks for an awesome truck👍🏻

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Dealing with the prospect of buying a new or even a used vehicle can be full of anxious moments. Not so when working with Ahmet Arif Meyveagaci at Shepard in Rockland. Ahmet is very knowledgeable, professional and full of useful information when trying to consider all the variables when purchasing a vehicle. 5-stars all the way!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Ahmet Meyveagaci is a top notch salesman who listened and produced what we were looking for in a professional and clear manner. I would recommend this salesman to anyone looking to buy a car with no hassles, no BS and no headaches.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

I have always had Shepard CDJR service my cars and trucks. I have purchased a few through them also. Even when I didn’t have a CDJR, I would take the vehicle to them. I moved out of state a year ago and I still make a point to plan my trips to Maine around the timing of when my Chrysler 300 needs work or service. Thank you guys for everything!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Extremely helpful staff with a great team of sales reps. Got me the truck of my dreams in time for me to start traveling for the military on to my next base. Absolutely recommend checking out how they can help you. Ask for my man Matt and he'll find you what you're looking for.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Easy to work with! Everything done on time and as discussed! Always a job well done!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I recently purchased my 3rd vehicle, a beautiful and amazing 2020 Ram Warlock. My all time favorite truck so far!! I love it so much that I will only allow Shepard’s certified mechanics work on it. Even for simple oil changes. They are extremely professional and I always have faith in their service. Can’t thank them enough, I truly love my new truck and look forward to my next purchase down the road.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

The Service Department is EXCELLENT!!! I’ve had Medical issues come up I’ve had emergency work come up and even my family’s cars need something and these people have ALWAYS gone above and beyond to fit us in and make me feel the best and safest in our vehicles no matter what. I trust NO-ONE with our vehicles other than Shepard’s. Hands down I Love these guys.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Fast Service. Great Pricing. Great people. Love it.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

The service here is always prompt and friendly. What else could you ask for?

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Easy to get appointment and work done quickly

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great customer service and quick response back for an inspection. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Service department is very helpful and had a great experience when I purchased my Jeep last year !

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Helpful and friendly sales staff. Helped me get in the right vehicle for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Awesome customer service!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Small dealership, but the service department has been very helpful and took care of a recall for my Renegade quickly and professionally.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Great Service

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

What a great day!!! My husband and I were planning to test drive a new Chrysler Pacifica Touring L at Shepherd today. My husband called early this morning to see if we could set up an appointment . A gentleman named Logan happened to answer our call. Here is where our experience continued to get better and better! The outdoor temperature was in the low teens. Logan had pulled our requested vehicle close to the door, and had it warming up. Greatly appreciated since leather seats are much nicer warmed up! He got in the back of the vehicle to explain ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Amazing people.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Great customer service and they are always on it.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Went in with a car in mind, got it but ended up paying more then I had planned. Not salesmen fault he made the experience super easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Great customer service, and they are fair priced with their automotive service repairs.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

They are a cool shop. Our sales person Logan was super laid back and made us feel at ease during the process. Bought a car and they didn't try to press me for more than I told them I wanted in the beginning. Next car will be from here too.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Josh is wonderful! Totally recommend Shepards.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

On vacation, and one of our front brakes locked up. We considered purchasing tools and looking into it ourselves, as we would do if we were at home. We decided it would be better to see if the dealership could take a look. They squeezed us in on short notice and changed our brake caliper for a reasonable price. All together, including waiting for our time slot, we only lost 3 hours of our vacation to our car trouble. I feel fortunate for that! Thanks so much to the service department!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Great customer service. No problem with a loaner vehicle. Great place to do business.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2020

Just bought a new car from Darrell Alberico! Great service!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

Darrell Alberico was very helpful and my husband and I were very pleased with him! He helped us in purchasing our 2016 Subaru Outback. I would give him five stars!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020

Frank was great - made it quick and easy to get my excellent Ram 1500!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Came to shephard...meet with frank it was a wonderful experience, left with 2016 Toyota raz 4!!! Very happy with the hole event!!! Thanks for my forever vehicle 😁 sincerely clayton and jen Walker!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Mike and Mateo were both pleasant people to do business with. They worked hard to get me the right vehicle in a budget that works well for me.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

We just left Shepards just drive event. We dealt with Darrell Alberico. I have to say it was the best car buying experience I have had. He was friendly fast an knowledgeable. I would recommend he to anyone. I know my daughter will be happy in her new car. Thanks to Darrell and the rest of the team

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020

The crew in the service department always take good care of me and my vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020

Good crew of people.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

Service depart is great and always helpful ( even when I have no idea what I am talking about). The salesmen and sales ladies are always kind and give a fair deal.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019

We had a great experience buying our first car!! We had Marty Vaughan from Just Drive Events who helped us and it was really awesome he kept me and my partner and parents up to date on everything that was going on kept it real with us and had a few laughs and good conversations while waiting for word for loans and whatnot. Would definitely come back again for when we will ever need another car

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019

Service has been super great as well as a decent selection of vehicles.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2019

Quinton was amazing with me in my purchase. Thank you Just Drive Events and Shepards for your help

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2019

Back at shepherds again today Bought a second vehicle. Absolutely can't say enough good things about the men we worked with From just Drive events. Thank you Mike,Jimmy, David and all the employees from just Drive events you are all kind,funny and extremely honest even though you may not like the truth but they will help you to improve you financial situation to ensure you leave with what's best for you and not what is most beneficial to them don't get me wrong they do benefit BUT BELIEVE ME WHEN I SAY SO WILL YOU. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019

Was very helpfull personable and profehional coty with just drive events was great thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019

Frank was awesome. Will be back to do more business.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019

We Had an amazing experience today Jimmy he was truly one of the best agents we have had the experience of working with Truthfully all the staff here are wonderful we got the best deal possible for us I would highly recommend if you are looking to get a new vehicle you do it here.Thank you to all the staff here for not only working with us to get us the best deal but for the wonderful generosity and kindness you all show.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019

Appreciate all the help! Thanks to Q for hooking me up with a nice new F150

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

I just bought a used Toyota Tacoma at this dealership. The salesperson was helpful, respectful and courteous. He was easy to work with and was positive when asked more than once for the best deal available on the used vehicle. He was assisted by others in completing the sale. It is a young, able and friendly team and an experience that was lacking in stress. We were able to come to a very fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

Michael Maroules and the team at Shepards were very pleasant and one of the best places Ive ever walked into when it comes to be being courteous and taking time to listening to me and what I needed. They helped me get my low mileage Chevrolet Pickup truck, and they couldn't have made it easier!!! I will always recommend Shepards and Michael to anyone who asks me about my new truck! Thank you for the experience and all the coffee!!! -Rusty

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review